425.358.3070

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

 

Contact Us/Directions

Maple Valley Pediatric Therapy is located in the beautiful town of Maple Valley; 40 minutes south east of Seattle, Washington.  We are only a few minutes from  HWY 18 and a block off of HWY 169- Maple Valley/Black Diamond Road.

 

 

Clinic Contact information

(425) 358-3070 Phone
(425) 413-6797 Fax
info@mvpedtherapy.com


Treating Therapists

Christie Armitage, OTR/L         christiea@mvpedtherapy.com
Billie Otter, MOTR/L                 billieo@mvpedtherapy.com
Mary Gengler Fuhr, OTR/L      maryf@mvpedtherapy.com
Roberta Kim, MAed, OTR/L     robertak@mvpedtherapy.com
Jackie Hattori, COTA/L             jackieh@mvpedtherapy.com
Pauline Toomb, COTA/L           paulinet@mvpedtherapy.com
Stephanie Brunson, COTA/L    stephanieb@mvpedtherapy.com

Office Administrator

Heide Pritchard  heidep@mvpedtherapy.com

Billing Coordinator

Catherine Angehrn cathiea@mvpedtherapy.com